WordBound Challenge #1

 

Yes, I’m aware I’m very, very late for this. Am I gonna let that stop me? Who knows!

Hello everyone!

I decided to take part in this prompt challenge, and I have quite a bit of catching up to do. Buckle in with me, because this is gonna take a while.

The first prompt of the challenge is fairly simple.

My personal writing goals for 2017 all zero down to one thing;

I want to write.

I want to break down the wall of insecurities in my head, let myself flow through words and characters. I want to lose touch with reality. Because reality is boring, and burdensome, and quite honestly overrated.

I am hoping #wordbound will help me out of my writing slump, whether it be with blog posts or novel writing.

Hopefully, it will be both.

One thought on “WordBound Challenge #1

Leave a comment